Welcome To LOVEECH Official WebSite.
Copyright © 2024 LOVEECH.COM. All Rights Reserved.
In the beginning:
LOVEECH (Persian: لاویچ) is a musical project and record label founded in 2005 by Iranian composer and producer Hossein Sabbaghi (Persian: حسین صباغی) and launched as an official website in 2009. In 2021, Hossein Sabbaghi published his works under his real name (Hossein Sabbaghi) and no longer works under that name (Loveech).
Hossein Sabbaghi, born March 21, 1988, professionally known as Loveech, is a Electronic Music composer, Keyboardist, Guitarist, Pianist, and Music Producer.
Hossein Sabbaghi (Persian: حسین صباغی), became proficient at playing the guitar during his Teenager and has been in the music scene since 2002. He worked as Guitar teacher in Private Class and in 2007, he used his savings to establish his own studio and bought some second-hand equipment, in 2008 he equipped his own studio with a computer, before that he used a rented computer to record his work, And after release of several electronic singles, he released a album called Glucose in 2010, which attracted the attention.(The Glucose Album 2010) made him popular. the Musics of the 2010 album Glucose were interested, downloaded and listened by many people.
Now Loveech works under his real name and that is "Hossein Sabbaghi". He is an Composer and Record Producer.


  1. Legend (Released on December 13, 2023)
  2. Rastakhiz (Released on October 15, 2021)
  3. Planet Earth (Released on December 30, 2018)
  4. Atmosphere (Released on October 29, 2011)
  5. Glucose (Released on August 26, 2010)

Singles & EPs:

  1. Rastakhiz (Extended Version) (Released on March 15, 2022)
  2. Arina (Released on November 24, 2019) 
  3. The Last Hope (Released on November 5, 2019)
  4. Masiha (Released on October 29, 2019) 
  5. Memories of the Planet Earth (Released on February 22, 2018)
  6. Rain And Start Harmony (Released on June 25, 2013)
  7. 3D World (Fall Version) (Released on May 21, 2013)
  8. Danger (Summer Version) (Released on January 25, 2012)
  9. Danger (Released on August 21, 2010)
  10. 3D World (Released on August 7, 2010)
  11. Glucose (Released on July 25, 2010)

Please note that this is the information available as of the latest update and there might be more recent works by Hossein Sabbaghi. For the most up-to-date discography, please visit his official website or music platforms where his works are published.